Inas Cricket Tri-Nations

Press Date: 

Friday, 16 June, 2017

England Learning Disability will renew rivalries with Australia and South Africa this July across a series of 40-over and T20 games.

England, Australia and South Africa will compete for the INAS Learning Disability Tri-Series trophy in July this year across a series of 40-over and T20 games.

Learning Disability Tri-Series 2017 schedule

9 July: opening ceremony, Cranage Hall 10 July: England v South Africa, Chester, Boughton Hall CC (40 over) 11 July: England v Australia, Grappenhall CC, Warrington (40 over) 12 July: South Africa v Australia, Nantwich CC (40 over) 13 July: South Africa v England, Bramhall CC (40 over) 14 July: Australia v England, Tattenhall CC (40 over) 16 July: South Africa v Australia, Oxton CC (40 over) 17 July: Final, Neston CC (40 over) 18 July: England v Australia and Australia v South Africa, Toft CC (T20) 19 July: South Africa v England and England v Australia, Nantwich CC (T20) 20 July: England v South Africa and South Africa v Australia, Oxton CC (T20) 21 July: Final Nantwich CC (T20

Find attached the complete press release.


Press release details