Inas Cricket Tri-Nations 2017

Event Date: 

Sunday, 9 July, 2017 - 10:00 to Friday, 21 July, 2017 - 14:00

Registration Date: 

Friday, 16 June, 2017 - 12:30

England Learning Disability will renew rivalries with Australia and South Africa this July across a series of 40-over and T20 games.

England, Australia and South Africa will compete for the INAS Learning Disability Tri-Series trophy in July this year across a series of 40-over and T20 games.

The tournament has been played bi-annually since 2005 and England have won the last two events.

More Information of the tournament to follow.


PDF icon Fixture Schedule939.92 KB


Event results not loaded yet.

Event details